ipod needs some love

I am becoming alarmingly attached to my ipod, to the point where I shriek every time it falls to the floor. If I had any money I would invest in a case. Which do you like best?

Clockwise from top left: Barely There case, Converse case, Birdland case, Leather Lace case, Creepy Hands case, Roses are Red case.

Check out I Make My Case if you want to design your own (or even just to see some really cool  graphics).
P.S. Anyone want to donate to the “I Need a Case” fund? I would really appreciate it (as would my scratched up ipod).

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Music, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

